Suburban Sprawl Music

Red Shirt Brigade



Also Available:
Home of the Canno...

"Mock Election and the Post Selection"

     Red Shirt Brigade's debut EP, and the first SSM release. Timeless, with a weird snare sound!

Basement-cleaning Special:

You can now buy SSM's first three releases (This EP, SSM002, and SSM003) as one package for just five dollars (Save seven bucks!). Click below to take advantage:

1. "Adam and Erik"  
2. "Easy, Just in Case"  
3. "Strychnine Police / Death Arcade"  
4. "Purpose and Praise"  
5. "Haters of the Red Shirt"  
6. "More Aerobics"