Suburban Sprawl Music

Red Shirt Brigade


Out of Print

Also Available:
Mock Election and...

"Home of the Cannon Saints"

     Red Shirt Brigade's only full album. Recorded by Death Cab For Cutie's Chris Walla.

1. "Light Opera"  
2. "Thugs With Venom"  
3. "Later On the Whole World"  
4. "Genuine Hiss"  
5. "The Jigsaw Back"  
6. "Years of Skulls"  
7. "Booty Boot Camp"  
8. "One of Few Blues"  
9. "Sporto"  
10. "How to Fax in a Million Years"  
11. "Here Arrives the Gymnasium"  
12. "Mopping Chronicles"  
13. "Steady Contribution of Glass"