Suburban Sprawl Music

Love Axe


Out of Print

Buy on iTunes!


     Love Axe is Chris Hatfield and Heath Johnson, great buds and talented dudes. You might remember them both from Army/Navy (SSM009), or just Chris from Those Transatlantics (SSM015). Phenomenomenons is available on iTunes and Bandcamp.

1. "Hundreds Of Knives"  
2. "Let's All Drink Gasoline"  
3. "Right Away"  
4. "This Isn't Amateur Night"  
5. "North Carolina"  
6. "Sex Moves"  
7. "Dystopian Future"  
8. "Moderation"  
9. "My, Oh My"  
10. "Never"  
11. "Don't You Ever Change"  
12. "Broken Bones"